apply now

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6th September – 22nd October

Half Term:  25th – 29th October

Monday 1st November – Friday 10th December


SPRING TERM 2022

Thursday 6th January – Friday 11th February

Half Term:   14th – 18th February

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April


SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

May Bank Holiday:   Monday 2nd May

Half Term:   30th May – 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Friday 8th July

Theatre School

explore