apply now

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 8th September – Friday 21st October

Half Term – 24th – 28th October

Tuesday 1st November – Friday 9th December

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February

Half Term – 13th – 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

(Easter weekend 7th – 10th April)

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Half Term – 29th May – 2nd June

Monday 5th June – Friday 7th July

 

 

Theatre School

explore