2018/2019 Academic Year​

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September - Friday 19th October

Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October - Wednesday 12th December 

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Half Term Monday 18th February - 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 12th July

 

INSET days:  September 4th, 5th, December 13th, 14th

January 4th   July 15th, 16th.

 

2019/2020 Academic Year​

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October

Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October - Wednesday 11th December 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Half Term Monday 17th February - 21st February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May

Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June - Friday 10th July

 

INSET days:  September 2nd, 3rd, December 13th, 14th

January 3rd, July 13th, 14th.

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2019 Susi Earnshaw Theatre School  Tel: 020 8441 5010 Email: info@susiearnshaw.co.uk